Monday, September 26, 2011

Juz a bunch of thoughts.Internship???uwaa~

Font sizeAs Salam and hi yollz!~

err...I'm still in shock coz i juz knew that ma sis oso have a blog of her own~walaaahhhh!!~


ehehehe...yeah,yeah,I know~ LAME-O!!

whats so funny or weird for knowing that your sis have a blog...duhhh~podaah!!

okie dokie,afterall datz not the HYELYTE of d story today..



waweee~I'm home,for about a week now. well,its d best thing in ma life for being home after all. I never like the outside world so much though I love...~WRONG!!! I am deeply,madly in LOVE wif travelling.

Then, why am I afraid of the outside world? Not exactly afraid, juz unfamiliar with the surroundings with a bunch of unknown people walking around me everyday.. I'm shy!!~ I dun like the feelings of being trapped within socialized entity where I couldn't be my 'real' self entirely. Only my family and relatives knew me well enough.



and why am I afraid of these kind of surroundings? Okay then, here's the reason. Its because I'm such a jerk and untrue when I met new people. I tend to adapt to the surroundings by becoming who the wanted me to be. For example, if I'm in a group of wealthy people, I'll walk with my chins up and act like I'm looking down on every people I met.

Another situation that I encounter is when I'm in a group of mature people, I'll act like a know-it-all jerk that would bring down those people. Then, when I'm in class, I'll act like I didn't know a thing since I'm surrounded with educated people which I like this situation the most since I could learn from them a lot..Yup,I mean A LOT!! these guys are the best as I could be myself most of the time.yeay!!!me likey~

And next week, I'll be in a group of working people which I am feeling totally uncomfortable right now since I've never been there before. DIZZY~DIZZY~DIZZY~
It wasnt like I hate to start working or such,It's just that I didn't know how to act arround these kind of atmosphere. Ya Allah, please help me to overcome this unwanted feelings and hopefully I could go through with this internship program smoothly.InsyaAllah~


Well,datz all for now folks, too many things to write yet I'm too lazy to share it~wuahahaha... see ya!! Stay healthy and happy owez guys~ ADIOS!!~


Tuesday, August 16, 2011

friends- kawan2 - chingu - tomodachi

Salam n hi yollz~

wokie dokie..new entry after a while

xdela lme sgt pn,btw,juz wanna share another experience of mine bout frenz la of coz!!

hehe..wut to do,wut to do,pliz tell me wut to do??

DONE!! bkn nak kate pe la..ak da experience about betrayal ni stat dr skola rendah g tahu x. so, i believe that I know d true meaning of betrayal and hipocricy..xyah nk memandai wat definition sindrik ok

Yup,nk kate aku hipokrit!! of coz I am!!why??because ak mmg berlakon all d time kat bumi Allah ni. kat uma character lain,time kat Uni pn lain, secondary school xyah cakap la, skola rendah,ho3 lg byk watak and last during kindergarten. pernah ke korg always have the same personality through out this time??

tipu la korg maintain d same all the time. waa,sgt hipokrit la klo nak kate same je..so,meaning kalo kat skola rendah dulu duk panjat pokok terang2, maksudnye kat uni pun still panjat pokok cam dulu2 la eh?? maybe some of you,YES! tapi aku tak,honestly, ak mmg berbeda <===ayt xley blah (=_=')

sambung citer, the 1st betrayal yg aku dpt is from my bestfriend eh. mmg kitorg da declare nak simpan rahsia buruk baik antara kitorg all d time. but what did i get? she was actually pretended to be my bestfriend and citer sume yg buruk2 kat kawan2 baik dia pasal aku.ok fine, aku x kisah. no wonder la tiba2 je ko trus ignore aku esok harinye. Without solid evidence eh..bila aku tanya,mmg lgsg x nak pandang muke aku,siap wat muke menyampah lagi. x paham sungguh. but now, aku still berkawan ngan die coz Allah maha berkuasa, Dia lembutkan hati aku tuk memaafkan kawan aku yg da pun berubah sekarang.

aku sangka pengalaman x best ni jadi sekali tu je.. x sangka perkara yg sama jadi masa aku Form 1. to be exact,on my birthday. wuaa~sgt seday masa tu (T_T)~ yg ni lg xley blah la. kawan baik aku kali ni rupa2nya terpengaruh ngan classmate dia supaya jgn kawan ngn aku. WHAT THE #$%^&!!! same things happen to me bile masa aku jumpe kawan baik aku ni, tiba2 je dia jeling tajam habis sampai nak cucuk2 mata aku. Ak tanya la kenapa wat camtu (mule2 bangang gik coz igt dia bergurau je), tp pe yg aku dapat? silent moment.

Last2,amek kau!! classmate dia tu jeles aku kawan ngan "kawan baik" dia. Aiya,masalah tul.pastu,bila aku lalul depan klas diorg, siap jerit kata aku hipokrit. diorg tau ke pe maksud hipokrit tu?? aku geleng2 je..mlas nk layan. coz mak aku pesan,x mati pn kalo xde kawan. Thank you ma, sgt berguna nasihat tu.

and then Alhamdulillah, smpai da msuk ke Uni life ni,aku xde rase pn pengalaman camtu.

Juz pelik,coz de la kawan A aku ni,terasa dirinye di betray oleh aku ngn 'geng2' aku katanya. okie, the point is, ada ke kitorg x layan ko trus??? duhh..then,bile mase lak kitorg start wat macam2 ngn ko?? adoyai,kawan aku sorg ni. kitorg cakap belakang ko??mengumpat??thats right! yes, aku pn join sama. but do you know what my dear, kalo kitorg betray ko kan, kitorg x layan ko trus tahu tak..and xkan bg tau lgsg the valid reason la. ignorance!! that's what we'll do. bia terseksa jiwa raga ko tuh bermati-matian pk pe salah ko ngn kitorg

but then, kawan B aku gak beranikan diri tuk gtaw the truth kat ko..everything yg kitorg 'mengumpat' pasal ko..kan bagus tu,lg slalu kitorg ngumpat pasal ko, lagi byk pahala free ko dapat..

but noooo...ko kata ko ok da, then sume hal nak citer kat FB!! aku da start salahkan Mark Zuckerberg coz create laman ni.

nways, thank you la coz da tunjuk diri ko yg sebenar kat aku n kawan B aku. thank you so much my dear. hilang trus rasa bersalah aku kat ko. Thank you Ya Allah, coz tunjukkan segalanya kat aku di bulan Ramadhan yg mulia ni.

juz to remind you kawan A, kitorg mengumpat ko coz kitorg care. and nk tunjuk betapa care nye kitorg ngn ko,kitorg siap diskus gik sape nk gtaw ko so that xde la kitorg rase sakit ati gi ngn pe yg ko wat. bile da tau hal sebenar,ko wat kitorg camni lak.. who's the one that should feel betrayed now??

ok,ya Allah, tlg kawal perasaan aku skrg ni. aku xnak hilang pahala puasa aku. Sape yg makan cili,dia la yg rasa pedasnya. thats all for now, ciao!!

Saturday, July 16, 2011

First crush~ Cheot sarang

Salam n hi all~

Right now i juz feel like wanting to write about my past crush when I was 12

Standard 6 : 12 years old : the young me!!~

I used to have a huge yet confusing crush towards this lil boy my age. I could say that he is the most attractive boy in my class. So, I always took a peek at him whenever he's not looking. Until one day, I built up my courage to dare giving him a letter of confession. Yeah, I'm old-fashioned. So what!! I didn't care as long as he realized my feelings toward him.

At that moment, I didn't have high hopes that he would respond. Luckily, the next day I received a reply letter under my desk. I was so happy and couldn't barely waited for school hours to end. The moment I reached home, I rushed into my room and quickly read the letter. I'm really shocked that as I read the shabby writings of his, he also explained how he felt the same way as I did.

The 'love letter' exchanged quite a lot which as I could remember,I've collected almost 12 of them.I kept them in a small box under my bed until one day my sis discovered the contents. I was so ashamed that she made fun of me being in 'lovey dovey' mode.

So,I decided to stop writing and wanting to end that feeling right away. I stopped replying his letters and always managed to avoid looking at him in the eyes. I was terribly sad but I've made a decision to focus on my studies. He started asking my friends for my sudden change but my loyal friends always said that I've stopped loving him.Just like that.

One day, I got sick and I skipped my evening class. I was in a Nasyid (like a singing grp) group for my evening school and we have a competition for the becoming week. So, my teacher had distributed cloths for us to wear during the competition. Unfortunately, all of my close friends lived quite far from my house thus nobody volunteered to give the cloth to me. So, I just said to my teacher who called me that day to keep that cloth as I will collect it on the next day. However, she replied to me that someone had already volunteered. I was wondering hard then.

The evening school ends at 5.30PM. So, I waited for about half an hour wondering who might have volunteered to give my cloth. About 45 minutes later, my lil brother ran outside the house to catch a butterfly. I went after to catch him as I saw a boy on his bicycle with a bag on his hand. Its him!!! My first crush!! He seemed terribly shy yet sending me a wonderful smile of his. I caught my lil brother, brought him closer to my arms and went to meet the boy.

Oh my!! I forgot to wear my hijab!! But, I quickly met that boy and he passed the bag of cloth to me. I said thanks and hurriedly went inside the house. He waved goodbye but I ignored him. Then he went home with a disappointed look on his face.

On the next day, he asked my friends about me. He asked weather I wore hijab after school or not. I do wear hijab outside the house but the day he saw me, I was trying to catch my brother. After my friends explained about me, he commented "Her hair is very beautiful". I heard these stories from my friends. Although I was very happy, I asked my mom to cut my hair immediately as feel wronged at the same time.

The big UPSR day had arrived and all of us wished good luck to each other. The boy just looked at me and gave a meaningful smile. I didn't smile back and looked the other way around. Stupid!!! Three days had passed and we were finally free~ Then I heard a bad news. The boy is going to move to Pahang due to his father's job. I had a very disappointed feeling that we might never saw each other again. I was sad.

A week later, during the evening school, my friends had arranged a meeting of me with the boy. They forced me to go but I refused. Actually, I did want to meet him but my body wont respond to me. Therefore, I had made him waited alone until the school ends. The next day, he was not around anymore.

I cried quietly at night worrying that my sis would hear me sulking. I convinced myself that he was not meant for me. I didn't deserve him. A month passed by and it was time for the UPSR result to be announced. Suddenly, the class cheered my name. I was shocked as I saw that boy walked into the class and greeted all of us. I cried and I'm ashamed. He didn't even looked at me. But I'm also happy to see him again.

The results were announced and Alhamdulillah,all of us passed with flying colors. Once again, my friends asked me to meet him. The same thing happened again as I refused and I said that this is not the time for us to be in love. The school hours had ended and we went back home, satisfied with our UPSR results. I saw him from afar and smiled. That was the last time I met him face to face. You gave me the best feeling for having such a sweet crush on you. Thank you and I will never forget this moment and all of our memories that we have built together.

Well folks, that's all of it. You might hate me for being such a jerk but I believe that I had made the right decision as this event have made me for who I am now. I do think that most of his feelings towards me might be due to my selfish confession and I do felt guilty about it. Well, a lot of time had passed by and I knew that he had got over it as well. Duhh, its monkey business after all..lolz~

But anyways, I will find my true partner someday, he might as well love me for who I am and accept me for what I did~

Thank you for reading ~jaana!!~

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Beijing tour~ zasssy!!

Salam,

Okeyh,as I've said b4,ni smbungan tuk my journey in Beijing... x smpai esok pn kn..hahahahhahaha

PRESENTING!!



waaa...toilet pn de rank tuh!! tabik spring!!

ni kat Summer Palace..b4 masuk panas gile2...masuk je berangin gile2...wuyaa,tp still panas coz nga summer r katekan..n this tasik is man made~lalala

ni lak 1st time aku tgk pearl secara live dr clamp..yg interestingnye,diorg bela clamp ni kat dlm tasik kt Summer Palace td..n de bout 30 pearls inside it... beza ngn yg jmpe kt laut tu,kalo clamp laut de satu je pearl..yg ni,baw nye pn agak hanyer~ughhh..tp cantik!!!

nyam2...menu ni je r ari2 kami makan kat sne...sek fan!! sek fan!! Islamic food,Islamic restaurant but still de jual beer n those "hard drink" stuff.. plek kn?

nga bersantai b4 start ekspidisi memanjat Great Wall. stretching2!! yeke? dok rilek je kot..ho3

mempersembahkan!!! jeng3!! me in Great Wall!!! aaaaaaaaaa!!! happening2!! tgk tangge tuh..seram lutut oi..70 degree tuh slanting dye..gler r..tp ak bjaye pnjat gak smpai tower yg pertama..nak naik ok gik..nk turun??? Allah je taw,berkotar lutut den (=_=')

ni r die serba sdiket pasal Great Wall,syok kan view dye..pnjang die klo x silap ak bout 6000km something2.. lg jaoh dr M'sia ke Beijing nye flight.. and amek mase dlm 200 taun lebih nak siapkan wall ni..no wonder la ley di categorized as 7 wonders of the world


wokeyla...takat ni je r pengalaman aku ke Beijing..

aku pn jahat gak ke adik aku ngn mengajo ayat yg salah ke die which is sek fan = time kasih, xie xie = makan..die pn pecaye hidup2..maafkan aku wahai adikku yg buncet~nguahahahahhaha

satu je nak pesan,jgn g time summer.lg panas dr Malaysia..sia2 je..tp sape yg suke eksesais tuh,dialu-alukan r...baru jln sket je peluh da dekat sebaldi..nway,this place is lovely and ak nk gak try visit time spring lak..at least xde r panas gni..pheww...okie,adios amigos!! anyong!!!







Beijing mari~!!

Salam, e'o!!
hmmm,sini ingin ku share kan pengalamanku 5 ari d Beijing time summer~

d best part is dat ak skip lecture for a week!!

dey,bes woooo!!hak3,without guilt okeyh...sgt kuang aja student nih.

okeyh,now we start wif d 1st 5 pics yg susunan nye totally terbalik..thanx a lot!! (malas nak tuka da)


NO 5) pikcah at The Forbidden City,amazingly,de 9999 chambers inside it..Cool huh??!!

NO 4) pikcah at the Acrobatic show..seyesly,are these people really men??they're superbly elastic,can't show any of them here coz I only recorded it (Me dead r klo nk handle 2 cams at once..hik3)

NO 3) inside d bus..bru je arrive at Tianjin airport..ni diagram tuk toll station eh...not the airport

NO 2) the bus, wokeyh jakun coz x pnah jmpe bas yg de chinese writings ..deng!!

NO 1) yeah,yeah wassup y'ollz!! nk gak jdik cover..yepz,these are my siblings,aku yg tengah2..ehem2(nmpk sgt menipunye)


Yep3...done "showing off" some of d pikcahs...de gik...tp yg plg ak igt ni gmba2 kt great wall n pe nme tmpat ni tah..x igt da..

yg pasti g ngurut kaki sat,tgk jed,kristal,pearls n etc.which are bunch of boring stuffs bg aku..coz me like adventure la!!

tp,aku nga penat skrg,so sok2 la ak smbg gamba len gak..hahaha,cakap sorang2 gik~ weuuuu!!!

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Lai,lai,lai~

Perfect choice,unpredictable yet incredible outcome..
planning asal juz nk goreng kopok lekor je
then melarat plus murtabak meggi and kropok udang Nisa
diserikan ngn teh o ais cek Momo kami

sambil2 tuh lyn lak cter cun (Maya Karin n Remy ishak)
mmg best r coz ni 1st time girlz mechiah dok bergathering and masak sme2
even simple but worth it coz diz is d 1st time we've done it aftr 4 years known each other
duhhh....(bru nk start create strong bonding btween d mechiah gurls)

nway,skali skala wat gathering cmni best gak but diz time wif old school buddies yg dok tercmpak sne cni ~hahaha... mmg xde kje (=_=')v
Be Green~Save the last dance 4 me..adios amigos!!

Saturday, May 7, 2011

Dam dam di dee~de dam dam dee dee

Salam...

great news!!I juz made my 1st video for my mom..
Mama~I love you~~~ (heArt2)



okie..done!! sgt la malu ble replay balik what I've done

Pe2 pn, to my mom~Happy Mother's Day Ma!!
Thank u 4 always being there 4 me==>of course!!
and thank you for listening to my nonsense talks and mumbles
foremost~thank you you you you for being my Lovely mom
Kalo x xdela sye pn lovely cm mama
hahahahaha~lalalalala (^^o)

anyways,all of the songs for mama, I dedicated to you yah!!

Stay healthy and happy always
Wishing to be a great and sensible mom like you Ma~


Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Part1

The sky turns out to be cloudy;more than yesterday. The snow might fall today as well. She walks around the falling brown leaves tree at the park. She enjoyed the air of the starting winter season. "Just nice." Then she sits on the unique shape bench under that tree while facing the half iced lake. Wishing there would be enough time to remind her about her long distance family. In a moment, she felt asleep. The cold winter air doesn't bother her at all. But, it felt comfy. Just too comfy. "Hmm.. My head seems like have landed on a soft yet stiff surface. Too many fallen leaves??". She slowly opened her eyes and she smiled. "Just a shoulder~". In a sudden she hit her head hard on the other side. THUD!! "Owww!!" And shocking, she saw a local Korean man glaring at her moodily. she was stunned for a moment thinking the right reaction to show. She's mad actually but she remembered something from her mother "Never be mad unless you are sure you're on the right side." The man continued to glare but she realized he was not leaving the bench with a mobile phone in his right hand. She calmly said "Cheosong haeyo ajusshi,chongmal cheosong hamnida," as not many locals could speak English. "Ajusshi??Ajusshi??Do you think my shoulder is a pillow to such a blockhead of yours?" he spoke with such arrogant voice and released an unpleasant sigh. Then she realized this local is a fluent English speaker yet wasn't nice to her at all. Maybe he saw her wearing a hijab as how the Muslim women does. "I'm sorry but it was an accident.By the way, I sat here first." She tried to stay calm. "Omo,this yojae sure lost her way. This is my bench!" Since she hate to argue more,she just bow her head as the Koreans did, took her book and slowly started to walk away."I hope you enjoy YOUR bench which is obviously for public. Have a nice day!" As she turned around, the man quickly grabbed her shoulder and twist her around. She faced him again. "Sir! You sure are rude to me! Take your hand off my shoulder now!" Still with calm but strict. "You do have big guts aren't you? How dare you turned away from me like that!!" "What else did I do wrong? I've apologized didn't I?" "Yaah..chongmal michosso!! You even dare to give that look to me!!" "You think I didn't understand you??I'm not crazy. I said take off your hand." He instead grabbed her another shoulder tightly. "Oww.. Sir,it hurts and I hate to repeat my words." In a sudden, the man falls to the ground. "I've told you so. Now, please excuse me even though I'm still not that sorry to you." She walked away faster this time. Not daring to look back. The man was still lying on the ground;groaning slightly. "Such muscular but crazy woman!!argghh,apha.. Next time I'll see you, you're dead!! You hear me?? ouch,my body~". A while later, another local man came. "Boss!! Are you okay? What happened??" "Some crazy women just hit me after I grabbed her back. She took my book! And how am I supposed to get my memory again?? Find her now!! " as the other man helped him up. "Whoever she is, she sure have good arms, boss. Hahaha.." "Shikuro!! One more word and You're fired on the spot!" "Please Kim Dong Hae boss, I'll behave." Then, both the Korean men got into a fancy car and drove towards the nearest hospital.

Monday, February 14, 2011

Coffee time (con't)

dadadiridadadooooo~

11. Tall guys (ideal-me height on thee shoulder)
12. Arrogant but sweet
13. simply fair and not too dark
14. able to make unique surprises
15. could sketch or draw
16. love travelling
17. faithful
18. honest

urghh..can't think for more~ but I'll always try my best to accept Qada' and Qadar~

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Coffee time

10 things that I'm looking for from a boy:

1. religious view
2. Korean look (even a lil bit is satisfying...hehehe~)
3. have stable economic conditions (not necessarily rich)
4. could play musical instruments (esp guitar and piano)
5. arrogant but sweet
6. have a nice appearance
7. able to do surprising things
8. doesn't judge me by the looks
9. respecting other people
10.smarter than me

this list is the ideal type of life long partner that i'm dreaming for~ of course there would be nothing a lot like this one..but no harm in hoping right~yippee!!